News

The most interesting things about school life, our students’ achievements and pastime

07.09

WORKING ON PROJECTS IS CONTINUED

Dear Boiko citizens!

This year we continue working on various projects. 8-10 grades are to do and present their projects in the first semester.

There are also a few new rules that you should know about.

1) Like before, there are projects that the school teachers offer you. Your progress in these projects will be graded, each grade will be multiplied by three in our electronic database. The grade for the presentation of the project will be multiplied by 5. You will have a project supervisor, which will direct you and assist you in your work. This is the same type of project that you had last year.
2) A business start-up project is developing your own business idea. The aim is to come up with a new business idea, that can be turned into a profit as soon as possible. Use your imagination and creativity as well as the knowledge gained during our economics lessons. The process of working on the project will not be graded. You will have no supervisor. There will, however, be an economic consultant, who you will be able to refer to. The grade for presenting the project will be multiplied by 5. Besides, you will get a chance to make some money if some of the expert committee members like your idea.
3) The third type of activity is coming up with practical and down-to-earth ideas on how to make money. You will need to actually fulfill the project, thus showing its effectiveness. You can do it within the school, or you may try to go big and go beyond the school limits. Like with the previous type of project, there will be no grades or a supervisor. An economic consultant will give you some theoretical knowledge that you may apply. The grade for the presentation of such project is multiplied by 5. All the money that you make is, naturally, yours.
You MUST take on at least one project of the three types suggested.
We would also like to remind our 10th-graders that in June you will have a practice course in economics and law, so if you choose a project of the 2nd or 3rd type, you will have more time to prepare it and its presentation will take place at the end of this course.

Список предлагаемых проектовWatch the list of projects

Новости

Все самое интересное о школьной жизни, достижениях и досуге наших учеников

07.09

Возобновляем работу над проектами!

Дорогие бойковцы!
В этом году мы продолжаем работу над проектами, в первом семестре участвуют 8-10 классы, но у нас появились новые правила, о которых мы хотим вам рассказать.
Все проекты мы делим на 3 группы.
1. Проекты, темы которых предлагает вам школа. За работу над этими проектами будут выставляться текущие оценки, каждая из которых будет умножаться на 3 (хоть 12, хоть 1), оценка за защиту умножается на 5. У вас будет руководитель, который направляет и корректирует вашу работу. Это такой вид работы, который вы выполняли в прошлом году.
2. Стартап – представляет собой недавно запущенный проект, цель которого – в самые быстрые сроки окупить вложенные в него инвестиции и получить прибыль или новая уникальная идея для бизнеса. Здесь может работать ваша фантазия, помноженная на экономические знания. У вас не будет текущих оценок, не будет руководителя проекта. Будет консультант по экономике. Оценка за защиту так же умножается на 5 и кроме того у вас появляется уникальная возможность заработать деньги благодаря своей идее, если она понравиться кому то из членов экспертной комиссии.
3.Практические идеи для заработка, здесь придется не только придумать, как именно школьник может зарабатывать деньги, но и внедрить свой проект в жизнь, тем самым показать его эффективность. Проект можно внедрять в рамках школы или даже в рамках города, это у кого как получиться. У вас тоже не будет текущих оценок, не будет руководителя проекта. Будет консультант по экономике, который даст вам определенный объем экономических знаний. Оценка за защиту так же умножается на 5 и средства от реализации проекта принадлежат вам.
Обязательным для выполнения является один проект, по вашему выбору.
Хотим обратить внимание десятиклассников, в июне у вас будет экономико-правовая практика, итогом которой является защита экономического проекта. Если сейчас вы выберите проект из второй или третьей группы, то можете основательно подготовиться и защита как раз и будет итогом вашей практики.

Посмотреть список предлагаемых проектов